How to Improve Circulation

A simple, easy and fast way to Improve Circulation naturally and also boost energy.

Place your foot in Rollga Zone 3 and slowly roll forward to just past the ‘big toe pad’ - there is a tender or sensitive spot called the ‘adrenal reflex zone or area’ - it’s great for boosting energy and increasing blood flow and circulation. This spot is known to help with cold feet.

The Rollga Activator is another great product for finding these reflex zones or as Rollga calls them - Your “Ahh-Spots”. Find this Adrenal Reflex Zone with the fingers of the Rollga Activator and hold or do a very small circular motion. Just a few minutes a day and the results can be impressive!





***Disclaimer: Rollga is neither a medical device nor intended as a treatment for medical conditions. This product does not cure medical ailments or illnesses. No information provided by Rollga manufacturer or its distributors, whether written or verbal or provided in these instructions, in brochures, in websites or otherwise, is intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Ask your health care professional if Rollga is right for you. Rollga has not been evaluated by the FDA.

WholesaleTerms  |  Disclaimer  |  Trademark  |  Privacy Policy  |  Return Policy | Patent | Warranty | Affiliates | AmbassadorShop

Rollga Foam Rollers are distributed in all 50 states such as Minnesota, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming. Rollga Foam Rollers are also distributed in Canada, Mexico, Israel, South Africa, United Kingdom, India, China, Australia, and Columbia.